Park Building and Millwork

(518) 372-8253

707 Kings Rd. Schenectady Ny 12304

OUR

TEAM


OWNER 

Dan Fisk - dfisk@parkbuildingandmillwork.com


Sales

James Venezio - jvenezio@parkbuildingandmillwork.com


Joe Gatta - jgatta@parkbuildingandmillwork.com


Dave Conger - dconger@parkbuildingandmillwork.com


Sales Fax: 518-372-3076


KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN
Erin Middleton - emiddleton@parkbuildingandmillwork.com​​


flooring

Dave Elderkin - delderkin@parkbuildingandmillwork.com​


office

Suzanne Frisch - sfrisch@parkbuildingandmillwork.com


Office fax: 518-372-7183

about

us

Park Building Supplies Inc. was formed in 1947 by William and Mary Venezio, and has been operated by their sons James and Robert until June of 2017. Since it's inception in 1947, Park has continually grown and expanded the product lines carried and services offered. With over 65 years of experience, this family owned and operated business offers its customers personal attention and service you just wont find at a "big box".

Park Building and Millwork intends to continue in the same tradition of quality customer service and product that was established by the Venezio family. 


Visit our showroom in Schenectady, NY where you'll find all the brands you've come to know and trust because they offer style, quality, value, and the best warranties in the business. On display we have a great selection of quality carpeting, beautiful hardwood floors, porcelain tile, laminate, vinyl flooring, interior and exterior doors, windows, and kitchen and bath cabinets and acessories.


We offer convenient customer service and a  no pressure sales approach. We have everything you need from start to finish:

  • A friendly knowledgeable staff

  • Kitchen and Bath Design

  • Custom Millwork

  • In-home consultations

  • Samples available for check-out

  • Guaranteed installation

  • Complete warranty service

  • Delivery

  • Free Estimates